Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Raffl's Chalet

Ski in
Ski out

Our Landhaus chalet is situated on a sunny and quiet hill right next to the cable car in Nasserein (ski in — ski out). It boasts a gorgeous view of St. Anton am Arlberg. Enjoy the comfortable, welcoming atmosphere and privacy of a ski chalet!

Maisonette
Apartment

120 m²
The "Maisonette" apartment features two separate bedrooms that sleep two guests each (one with a canopy bed, one with a queen-size bed). Additionally, there is one bathroom with WC, one bathroom with shower and WC, a gallery with a sofa bed, a spacious living room with open fireplace, a Stüberl (parlour) with tiled stove, kitchen, hallway and guest WC.

Apartement II

60 m²
The Apartment II features two bedrooms that sleep two guests each (one with queen-size bed, one with a bunk bed), as well as a bathroom and separate WC, hallway, walk-in closet, and a living room with kitchenette. 

Relax at the “Sauna-hut” in the garden while admiring the panoramic views of the St. Anton mountains, or regenerate in the open-air jacuzzi!

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um dir die bestmögliche Nutzung zu gewährleisten. Wenn du auf unserer Seite weitersurfst, stimmst du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

Raffl's Chalet

Ski in
Ski out

Das Landhaus Raffl liegt auf einem ruhigen, sonnigen Hügel einer der schönsten Plätze in St. Anton am Arlberg, direkt an der Skipiste in Nasserein (ski in – ski out), mit Aussicht auf ganz St. Anton am Arlberg. Sie genießen hier eine sehr gemütliche, private Atmosphäre!

Appartement Maisonette

120 m²
Das Appartement "Maisonette" besteht aus zwei getrennten Schlafzimmern für je zwei Personen (einmal mit Himmelbett, einmal mit Doppelbett), einem Badezimmer mit WC, einer Dusche mit WC, einer Galerie mit Schlafcouch, einem großen Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin, einem Stüberl mit Kachelofen, Küche, Vorraum und Gästetoilette.

Appartement II

60 m²
besteht aus zwei getrennten Schlafzimmern für je zwei Personen (einmal mit Doppelbett, einmal mit Stockbett), einem Bad, getrennter Toilette, Vorraum, Schrankraum, Wohn-Ess-Bereich mit Kochnische.

Im "Saunastadl" im Garten können Sie relaxen und gleichzeitig den wunderschönen Panoramablick über St. Anton am Arlberg genießen. Oder regenerieren Sie nach einem ausgiebigen Skitag im Freiluft-Whirlpool.